Allergens Information


INFORMATION CORRECT UNTIL MARCH 2024 WHEN WE WILL REVIEW AND UPDATE THIS PAGE.

Please see below information on the allergens that are used within our manufacturing facility. As the company grows, the allergen status may change but this will be reflected on the packaging and we will post updates here.

We were looking at introducing some new products which would have changed the allergen status, so updated our packaging in advance of the change to reflect this. However we have decided not to go ahead with this range, so the statement 'May contain milk, soy, gluten and peanuts' is not correct.

We are not using peanuts within our manufacturing process and our products remain Free From Gluten and Free From Soy.

We are currently not using dairy products but this may change in the future and we will update this statement in March 2024 to reflect the allergen status if any changes have occurred. 

 

❌ = Currently NOT USED in our factory.

✔️ = Currently USED in our factory.

 

Cow’s Milk / Dairy ❌

Gluten ❌

Tree Nuts ✔️

Peanuts ❌

Eggs ❌ 

Fish ❌

Soybeans ❌

Mustard ❌

 

Where possible, we use dedicated equipment for the use of allergens in order to avoid cross contamination.